SMS Rec Fall 2017
Under 15 Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
01. U15-901 Calvert   --------
02. U15-101 Hess   --------
03. U15-501 Coffman   --------
04. U15-502 Lallande   --------
05. U15-503 Cody   --------
06. U15-504 Maltbie   --------
07. U15-505 Owens   --------
  Under 15
Fri, August 25, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1101   6:00 pm  U15-503 Cody vs U15-502 Lallande CRRP Field 4
Sat, August 26, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1102   12:00 pm  U15-505 Owens vs U15-101 Hess Cecil Park Field #1
1103   1:30 pm  U15-501 Coffman vs U15-504 Maltbie Cecil Park Field #1
Fri, September 8, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1105   6:00 pm  U15-502 Lallande vs U15-501 Coffman CRRP Field 4
1104   6:30 pm  U15-101 Hess vs U15-503 Cody Lettie Dent Field 1
Sat, September 9, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1106   12:00 pm  U15-504 Maltbie vs U15-505 Owens Cecil Park Field #1
Fri, September 15, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1107   6:00 pm  U15-502 Lallande vs U15-101 Hess CRRP Field 4
Sat, September 16, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3322   11:30 am  U15-901 Calvert vs U15-502 Lallande BGE Field 2
1108   12:00 pm  U15-504 Maltbie vs U15-503 Cody Cecil Park Field #1
1109   1:30 pm  U15-501 Coffman vs U15-505 Owens Cecil Park Field #1
Fri, September 22, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1111   6:30 pm  U15-101 Hess vs U15-504 Maltbie Lettie Dent Field 1
Sat, September 23, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1112   12:00 pm  U15-503 Cody vs U15-501 Coffman Cecil Park Field #1
1110   1:30 pm  U15-505 Owens vs U15-502 Lallande Cecil Park Field #1
Fri, September 29, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1113   6:00 pm  U15-504 Maltbie vs U15-502 Lallande CRRP Field 2
Sat, September 30, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1114   12:00 pm  U15-501 Coffman vs U15-101 Hess Cecil Park Field #1
1115   1:30 pm  U15-503 Cody vs U15-505 Owens Cecil Park Field #1
3324   3:00 pm  U15-504 Maltbie vs U15-901 Calvert Cecil Park Field #1
Fri, October 13, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1117   6:00 pm  U15-502 Lallande vs U15-503 Cody CRRP Field 4
1116   6:30 pm  U15-101 Hess vs U15-505 Owens Lettie Dent Field 1
Sat, October 14, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1118   12:00 pm  U15-504 Maltbie vs U15-501 Coffman Cecil Park Field #1
Fri, October 20, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1119   6:00 pm  U15-503 Cody vs U15-101 Hess CRRP Field 4
Sat, October 21, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1120   12:00 pm  U15-501 Coffman vs U15-502 Lallande Cecil Park Field #1
1121   1:30 pm  U15-505 Owens vs U15-504 Maltbie Cecil Park Field #1
Fri, October 27, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1123   6:00 pm  U15-503 Cody vs U15-504 Maltbie CRRP Field 4
1122   6:30 pm  U15-101 Hess vs U15-502 Lallande Lettie Dent Field 1
Sat, October 28, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1124   12:00 pm  U15-505 Owens vs U15-501 Coffman Cecil Park Field #1
Fri, November 3, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1125   6:00 pm  U15-502 Lallande vs U15-505 Owens CRRP Field 4
Sat, November 4, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1126   12:00 pm  U15-504 Maltbie vs U15-101 Hess Cecil Park Field #1
1127   1:30 pm  U15-501 Coffman vs U15-503 Cody Cecil Park Field #1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Sep 16), - has been rescheduled since Aug 13  (current as of 9/23/17 5:20 pm)