SMS Rec Fall 2017
Under 19 Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
01. U19-901 Calvert   --------
02. U19-101 Istvan   --------
03. U19-501 Long   --------
04. U19-502 Coffman   --------
05. U19-503 Hepp   --------
  Under 19
Fri, August 25, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1202   6:30 pm  U19-101 Istvan vs U19-501 Long Lettie Dent Field 1
Sun, August 27, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1201   1:00 pm  U19-503 Hepp vs U19-502 Coffman Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
Sun, September 10, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1203   1:00 pm  U19-502 Coffman vs U19-101 Istvan Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
1204   2:30 pm  U19-501 Long vs U19-503 Hepp Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
Fri, September 15, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1206   6:30 pm  U19-101 Istvan vs U19-503 Hepp Lettie Dent Field 1
Sat, September 16, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3321   10:00 am  U19-901 Calvert vs U19-501 Long BGE Field 2
Sun, September 17, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1205   1:00 pm  U19-502 Coffman vs U19-501 Long Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
Sat, September 23, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3323   9:30 am  U19-503 Hepp vs U19-901 Calvert CRRP Field 2
Sun, September 24, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1208   1:00 pm  U19-502 Coffman vs U19-503 Hepp Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
1207   2:30 pm  U19-501 Long vs U19-101 Istvan Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
Fri, September 29, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1210   6:30 pm  U19-101 Istvan vs U19-502 Coffman Lettie Dent Field 1
Sun, October 1, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1209   1:00 pm  U19-503 Hepp vs U19-501 Long Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
Sun, October 15, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1212   1:00 pm  U19-501 Long vs U19-502 Coffman Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
Fri, October 20, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1211   6:30 pm  U19-101 Istvan vs U19-503 Hepp Lettie Dent Field 1
Sun, October 22, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1213   1:00 pm  U19-503 Hepp vs U19-502 Coffman Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
Fri, October 27, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1214   8:00 pm  U19-101 Istvan vs U19-501 Long Lettie Dent Field 1
Sun, October 29, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1216   1:00 pm  U19-501 Long vs U19-503 Hepp Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
Fri, November 3, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1215   6:30 pm  U19-101 Istvan vs U19-502 Coffman Lettie Dent Field 1
Sun, November 5, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1217   1:00 pm  U19-502 Coffman vs U19-501 Long Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
1218   2:30 pm  U19-503 Hepp vs U19-101 Istvan Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Sep 10), - has been rescheduled since Aug 13  (current as of 9/17/17 7:10 pm)