SMS Rec Fall 2018
Under 14 RP Coed Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
01. U14RPC LPYSA DePaulo   18660023122
02. U14RPC SMS Kerig   105311862
03. U14RPC WSC Corniel   56132413-9
04. U14RPC SMS Standish   17061419-15
  Under 14 RP Coed
Fri, September 7, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2502   6:30 pm  U14RPC LPYSA DePaulo 3-0 U14RPC SMS Standish Laurel Springs Park Field 1
Sat, September 8, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2501   2:30 pm  U14RPC WSC Corniel 1-2 U14RPC SMS Kerig Bryantown Sports Complex Field #14
Fri, September 14, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2503   6:30 pm  U14RPC LPYSA DePaulo 3-1 U14RPC SMS Kerig Laurel Springs Park Field 1
Sat, September 15, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2504   2:30 pm  U14RPC WSC Corniel 3-2 U14RPC SMS Standish Bryantown Sports Complex Field #12
Fri, September 21, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2505   6:30 pm  U14RPC LPYSA DePaulo 5-0 U14RPC WSC Corniel Laurel Springs Park Field 1
Sat, September 22, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2506   10:30 am  U14RPC SMS Kerig 2-0 U14RPC SMS Standish Chaptico Field 1
Fri, September 28, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2507   7:30 pm  U14RPC SMS Standish 0-4 U14RPC LPYSA DePaulo CRRP Field 4
Sat, September 29, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2508   10:30 am  U14RPC SMS Kerig 0-0 U14RPC WSC Corniel Chaptico Field 1
Fri, October 5, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2509   7:30 pm  U14RPC SMS Standish 0-0 U14RPC WSC Corniel CRRP Field 4
Fri, October 12, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2511   5:30 pm  U14RPC SMS Standish 2-3 U14RPC SMS Kerig CRRP Field 2
Sat, October 13, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2512   2:30 pm  U14RPC WSC Corniel 0-4 U14RPC LPYSA DePaulo Bryantown Sports Complex Field #12
Fri, October 19, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2514   6:30 pm  U14RPC LPYSA DePaulo 4-0 U14RPC SMS Standish Laurel Springs Park Field 1
Sat, October 20, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2513   11:30 am  U14RPC WSC Corniel vs U14RPC SMS Kerig Bryantown Sports Complex Field #14
Fri, October 26, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2516   7:30 pm  U14RPC SMS Standish vs U14RPC WSC Corniel CRRP Field 4
Sat, October 27, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2515   1:30 pm  U14RPC SMS Kerig vs U14RPC LPYSA DePaulo Chaptico Field 1
Sat, November 3, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2510   10:30 am  U14RPC SMS Kerig vs U14RPC LPYSA DePaulo Chaptico Field 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Oct 13), - has been rescheduled since Aug 25  (current as of 10/20/18 3:35 pm)