SMS Rec Spring 2017
Under 15 RP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
01. U15RPC SMS Crim   21871028919
02. U15RPC SMS Ensminger   15752022913
03. U15RPC SMS Watts   1083411618-2
04. U15RPC CSA Wood   782511326-13
05. U15RPC WSC Gough   371601431-17
  Under 15 RP
Sat, April 1, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2503   2:00 pm  U15RPC WSC Gough 2-6 U15RPC SMS Crim Bryantown Sports Complex Field #12
Fri, April 7, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2504   6:30 pm  U15RPC SMS Ensminger 6-1 U15RPC WSC Gough CRRP Field 2
Sat, April 8, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2505   9:00 am  U15RPC CSA Wood 0-3 U15RPC SMS Watts BGE Field 2
Sat, April 22, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2507   9:00 am  U15RPC CSA Wood 2-6 U15RPC WSC Gough BGE Field 2
2508   12:00 pm  U15RPC SMS Crim 2-0 U15RPC SMS Ensminger Chaptico Field 2
Sun, April 23, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2501   4:00 pm  U15RPC SMS Watts 6-2 U15RPC WSC Gough Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
2502   5:30 pm  U15RPC SMS Ensminger 6-0 U15RPC CSA Wood Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
Fri, April 28, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2510   6:30 pm  U15RPC SMS Ensminger 2-1 U15RPC SMS Watts CRRP Field 2
Sat, April 29, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2509   9:00 am  U15RPC CSA Wood 2-4 U15RPC SMS Crim BGE Field 2
Sat, May 6, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2512   2:00 pm  U15RPC WSC Gough 2-3 U15RPC SMS Watts Bryantown Sports Complex Field #12
Sun, May 7, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2506   4:00 pm  U15RPC SMS Watts 0-4 U15RPC SMS Crim Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
Sat, May 13, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2515   2:00 pm  U15RPC WSC Gough vs U15RPC SMS Ensminger Bryantown Sports Complex Field #12
Sun, May 14, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2513   2:30 pm  U15RPC SMS Ensminger 3-0 U15RPC SMS Crim Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
Sat, May 20, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2518   9:30 am  U15RPC SMS Watts 1-1 U15RPC CSA Wood CRRP Field 2
2517   12:00 pm  U15RPC SMS Crim 5-0 U15RPC WSC Gough Chaptico Field 2
Sun, May 21, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2516   5:30 pm  U15RPC SMS Watts 2-3 U15RPC SMS Ensminger Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
Sat, June 3, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2520   10:30 am  U15RPC SMS Crim 4-0 U15RPC SMS Watts Chaptico Field 2
2519   2:00 pm  U15RPC WSC Gough 1-3 U15RPC CSA Wood Bryantown Sports Complex Field #12
Sun, June 4, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2511   5:30 pm  U15RPC CSA Wood 3-2 U15RPC SMS Ensminger BGE Field 2
Tue, June 6, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2514   6:30 pm  U15RPC SMS Crim 3-2 U15RPC CSA Wood Chaptico Field 2
Thu, June 8, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Quarterfinal  
3336 4vs5   6:30 pm  U15RPC CSA Wood 6-1 U15RPC WSC Gough Chaptico Field 2
Sat, June 10, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Semifinal  
3337 1v4/5   12:30 pm  U15RPC SMS Crim vs U15RPC CSA Wood Chaptico Field 2
3338 2vs3   2:00 pm  U15RPC SMS Ensminger vs U15RPC SMS Watts Chaptico Field 2
Sun, June 11, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Championship  
3339 Champ   1:00 pm  vs Chaptico Field 2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Jun 2), - has been rescheduled since Mar 19  (current as of 6/9/17 6:10 am)