SMS Rec Spring 2018
Under 19 Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
01. U19-501 Coffman   --------
02. U19-502 Long   --------
03. U19-101 Flanagan   --------
04. U19-102 Istvan   --------
05. U19-503 Morrison   --------
  Under 19
Fri, April 6, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1201   6:30 pm  U19-101 Flanagan vs U19-501 Coffman Lettie Dent Field 2
1202   8:00 pm  U19-102 Istvan vs U19-503 Morrison Lettie Dent Field 1
Sun, April 8, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1203   1:00 pm  U19-502 Long vs U19-101 Flanagan Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
1213   2:30 pm  U19-503 Morrison vs U19-501 Coffman Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
Sun, April 15, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1204   1:00 pm  U19-502 Long vs U19-501 Coffman Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
1205   2:30 pm  U19-503 Morrison vs U19-102 Istvan Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
Fri, April 20, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1207   8:00 pm  U19-101 Flanagan vs U19-503 Morrison Lettie Dent Field 1
Sun, April 22, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1206   1:00 pm  U19-501 Coffman vs U19-102 Istvan Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
Sun, April 29, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1208   1:00 pm  U19-503 Morrison vs U19-502 Long Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
1209   2:30 pm  U19-501 Coffman vs U19-101 Flanagan Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
Fri, May 4, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1212   6:30 pm  U19-102 Istvan vs U19-101 Flanagan Lettie Dent Field 1
Sun, May 6, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1211   1:00 pm  U19-503 Morrison vs U19-502 Long Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
Fri, May 11, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1215   8:00 pm  U19-101 Flanagan vs U19-102 Istvan Lettie Dent Field 1
Sun, May 13, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1214   1:00 pm  U19-501 Coffman vs U19-502 Long Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
Fri, May 18, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1217   6:30 pm  U19-102 Istvan vs U19-502 Long Lettie Dent Field 1
1218   8:00 pm  U19-101 Flanagan vs U19-501 Coffman Lettie Dent Field 1
Sun, May 20, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1219   3:30 pm  U19-102 Istvan vs U19-503 Morrison Lettie Dent Field 1
Fri, June 1, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1210   8:00 pm  U19-502 Long vs U19-102 Istvan CRRP Field 4
Sun, June 3, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1220   1:00 pm  U19-502 Long vs U19-501 Coffman Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
1221   2:30 pm  U19-503 Morrison vs U19-101 Flanagan Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
Fri, June 8, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1223   6:30 pm  U19-102 Istvan vs U19-501 Coffman Lettie Dent Field 1
Sun, June 10, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1222   1:00 pm  U19-502 Long vs U19-101 Flanagan Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
1216   2:30 pm  U19-501 Coffman vs U19-503 Morrison Homegrown Farm Market Field 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Apr 22), - has been rescheduled since Mar 23  (current as of 4/29/18 6:41 pm)