SMS Rec Spring 2018
Under 13 RP Girls Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
01. U13RPG - SMS Rocheleau   15651020614
02. U13RPG - LPYSA Eastwood   13641119118
03. U13RPG - WSC Smyser   1053111248
04. U13RPG - SMS Mandeville   662401216-4
05. U13RPG - SMS Pinheiro   3413039-6
06. U13RPG - SMS Searles   05050323-20
  Under 13 RP Girls
Fri, April 6, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3101   6:00 pm  U13RPG - SMS Pinheiro 0-5 U13RPG - SMS Rocheleau CRRP Field 1
Sat, April 7, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3103   9:00 am  U13RPG - SMS Mandeville 1-6 U13RPG - LPYSA Eastwood Chaptico Field 2
3102   3:15 pm  U13RPG - WSC Smyser 3-0 U13RPG - SMS Searles Bryantown Sports Complex Field #15
Fri, April 13, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3104   6:30 pm  U13RPG - SMS Pinheiro 0-1 U13RPG - LPYSA Eastwood CRRP Field 1
Sat, April 14, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3106   10:15 am  U13RPG - SMS Mandeville 5-1 U13RPG - SMS Searles Chaptico Field 2
3105   3:15 pm  U13RPG - WSC Smyser 0-1 U13RPG - SMS Rocheleau Bryantown Sports Complex Field #15
Sat, April 21, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3108   9:00 am  U13RPG - LPYSA Eastwood 6-1 U13RPG - SMS Searles Laurel Springs Park Field 5
3109   12:45 pm  U13RPG - SMS Mandeville 1-2 U13RPG - SMS Rocheleau Chaptico Field 2
Fri, April 27, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3112   6:00 pm  U13RPG - SMS Searles vs U13RPG - SMS Pinheiro CRRP Field 1
Sat, April 28, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3111   9:00 am  U13RPG - SMS Rocheleau 7-2 U13RPG - LPYSA Eastwood Chaptico Field 2
3110   2:00 pm  U13RPG - WSC Smyser 3-2 U13RPG - SMS Mandeville Bryantown Sports Complex Field #6
Fri, May 4, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3114   6:30 pm  U13RPG - SMS Searles 0-5 U13RPG - WSC Smyser CRRP Field 1
3113   6:30 pm  U13RPG - LPYSA Eastwood 3-1 U13RPG - SMS Mandeville Laurel Springs Park Field 3
Sat, May 5, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3115   11:30 am  U13RPG - SMS Rocheleau 1-2 U13RPG - SMS Pinheiro Chaptico Field 2
Fri, May 11, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3118   6:00 pm  U13RPG - SMS Searles 1-4 U13RPG - SMS Rocheleau CRRP Field 1
Sat, May 12, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3117   11:30 am  U13RPG - SMS Mandeville 2-1 U13RPG - SMS Pinheiro Chaptico Field 2
3116   2:00 pm  U13RPG - LPYSA Eastwood 1-1 U13RPG - WSC Smyser Laurel Springs Park Field 2
Fri, May 18, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3119   6:00 pm  U13RPG - SMS Searles vs U13RPG - SMS Mandeville CRRP Field 1
Sat, May 19, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3120   10:15 am  U13RPG - SMS Rocheleau vs U13RPG - WSC Smyser Chaptico Field 2
Fri, June 1, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3107   6:30 pm  U13RPG - SMS Pinheiro vs U13RPG - WSC Smyser CRRP Field 1
Sat, June 2, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3123   9:30 am  U13RPG - SMS Pinheiro vs U13RPG - SMS Mandeville CRRP Field 1
3122   10:15 am  U13RPG - SMS Rocheleau vs U13RPG - SMS Searles Chaptico Field 2
3124   4:30 pm  U13RPG - WSC Smyser vs U13RPG - LPYSA Eastwood Bryantown Sports Complex Field #15
Sun, June 3, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3121   12:30 pm  U13RPG - LPYSA Eastwood vs U13RPG - SMS Pinheiro Laurel Springs Park Field 3
Sat, June 9, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Quarterfinal  
3349 4v5     vs
3350 3v6     vs
  Semifinal  
3351 1v4/5     vs
3352 2v3/6     vs
Sun, June 10, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Championship  
3353 Champ     vs
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since May 19), - has been rescheduled since Mar 23  (current as of 5/26/18 9:20 am)